· 

Peek-a-boo Xmas Card

Hi everyone! I'm really excited today as I'm sharing my first Christmas Card from this year's series. So for today I've got a special type of sliding card -you know I love sliding cards!- called Peek-a-boo Card. It works as another sliding card, there's something in the card that slides. However, in this kind of cards there's no extra mechanism to make the elements slide; they simply slide when you open the card and... surprise! the main image changes by magic.

 

If you want to know how I made this stunning card, visit my step-by-step YouTube tutorial here or down below and make your own Peek-a-boo Card. I hope you enjoy the video!! I remind you to subscribe to my YouTube channel I you haven't done so far so that you don't miss any updates, and give me a thumbs-up if you really liked my tutorial. Thank you so much for stopping by. Here you have some other close-up photos -you can click on them to make them bigger- and the supply list of the materials I used to make this card.

************************ SUPPLY LIST **************************

· Gerda Steiner Designs - Carol Kitten Stamp Set ------ [SSS]

· Gerda Steiner Designs - Reindeer and a Tree Stamp Set ------ [SSS]

· Lawn Fawn - Winter Village Stamp Set ------ [K] ------ [MTA]

· My Favorite Things - Inside & Out Stitched Circle Stax Die-namics ------ [SSS]

· Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner Ultra Permanent ------ [MTA] ------ [U&S]

· SCOR-PAL - Scor-tape 1/8" Crafting Double-sided Tape ------ [SSS]

· Tim Holtz - Kraft-stock classic 8" x 8" ------ [MTA]

· Tonic Studios - Mirror Polished Gold Cardstock ------ [K]

· Tonic Studios - NUVO Deluxe Adhesive ------ [K] ------ [MTA] ------ [U&S]

· Tonic Studios - NUVO Glitter Gold Enchantment Embossing Powder ------ [MTA]

· TSUKINEKO - Versamark Ink ------ [K] ------ [MTA] ------ [U&S]

· TSUKINEKO - Versamarker ------ [K] ------ [MTA] ------ [U&S]